Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally.
Call us, email us or
use our contact form.

+49 5941 604-214

info@neuenhauser-tec.com

Contact page

// NEUENHAUSER TECHNOLOGY

Welcome to Neuenhauser Technology Inc.

Neuenhauser Technology

Our Business activities in North America

are conducted through Symtech Inc.

Symtech will be very interested in discussing

your opportunities and ideas with you.

Full service System-Provider

Symtech Inc.

Symtech Inc.

100 Sunbeam Road (Postal Code 29303)

PO Box 2627

Spartanburg, SC 29304-2627

 

WANDA MILLER

Phone: +1 (864) 578-7101

Fax : +1 (864) 578-7107

Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

 

www.symtech-usa.com

 

Symtech is a solution provider and distributor of textile machinery, accessories, and components. Together with our Partners we offer expertise and equipment for most segments of the industry. With in-house capability for technical sales, installation, repairs, and field service, we provide the industry with the highest quality of machinery and components available and offer local support services. This combination lets the textile manufacturing customer derive the most from their investment.

[Translate to Englisch:] Automation in Spinning

Automation in Spinning

Automation in Spinning
Universal
Central Palletizer

Depending on specific requirements, the central palletizer allows for customized pallet types and depositing patterns. Suitable for cylindrical and conical packages, unlimited patterns of movement and gentle handling of packages.

A Clear Task
Single Palletizer

A single palletizer can process a big number of packages per hour. Designed to be added to a single OE-frame or to a group of winding unit this palletizer is guaranteed to handle packages in a gentle manner.

Full Cans
Can Transport System CanTrac

Ideal for small to medium size installations, CanTrac is floor mounted. Cans are guided by a push and pull system. The level of automation can be partial to fully automatic.

Automatic Guided Vehicle (AGV)
Round and Rectangular Sliver Can Transport

A transport system for ultimate flexibility and without clutter on your plant floor. Automatic Guided Vehicles keep your plant floor open without the need for obstructive guiding systems. Adaptable to almost any environment.

Fast Tracks
Roving bobbin transport System TEXTRA

A system of overhead rails, curves and switches to move flyer bobbins from the roving frame to the spinning machine. Trains of roving bobbins are driven and moved by friction rolls along the track system.

Efficient
Man Made Fibre

Customized Systems to move packages from the extrusion take-up winder to a central palletizing or boxing station. Depending on level of automation, automatic package inspection and automatic packing can be included.

Quality every Time
QCS – Automatic Quality Control System for Packages

The Automatic Quality Package Control System, QCS for short, controls the tube pattern or tube code under white light. Under black light (UV light) it checks material mixing and homogeneity.

[Translate to Englisch:] Batch Winder

Batch Winder

Batch Winder

Great in Standard Applications
EcoWinder

Compact, competitively priced and equipped with the necessary features, the Eco winder is perfect and a very economical solution for narrow standard fabrics. The winder guarantees continues roll quality in a continues manufacturing process.

A Flexible talent

MultiWinder

Multi means Flexible for this winder. For technical applications such as conveyor belt fabrics, fabrics for covering applications, glass and more, the MultiWinder can be configured for these demanding applications.

For Big Jobs
CenterWinder AF / CF

The Neuenhauser CenterWinder model AF and CF can wind unusual and customize roll-dimensions. By design very loosely wound rolls or oversized rolls up to DIA 1.8m are all possible with CenterWinder AF/CF.

Contacts
AUTOMATION IN SPINNING
Daryl Downen

Daryl Downen

Phone: +1 (864) 578-7101

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

BATCH WINDER
George Nydegger

George Nydegger

Phone: +1 (864) 578-7101

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

TRAVELING CLEANER
Dan Ceremuga

Dan Ceremuga

Phone: +1 (864) 578-7101

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

Privacy policy

We take the data protection very seriously and want to inform you accordingly.

 

The unauthorized disclosure of personal data to third parties is excluded.

» read more

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie
uns eine E-Mail, oder nutzen
Sie unser Kontaktformular.

+49 5941 604-214

info@neuenhauser-tec.com

Zur Kontaktseite

// NEUENHAUSER TECHNOLOGY

Willkommen bei Neuenhauser Technology Inc.

Neuenhauser Technology

Unsere Geschäftsaktivitäten in Nordamerika

werden durchgeführt von Symtech Inc.

Die Ansprechpartner bei Symtech freuen sich darauf,

Sie über die neuesten Techniken und Ideen zu informieren.

Full service System-Provider

Symtech Inc.

Symtech Inc.

100 Sunbeam Road (Postal Code 29303)

PO Box 2627

Spartanburg, SC 29304-2627

 

WANDA MILLER

Tel.: +1 (864) 578-7101

Fax : +1 (864) 578-7107

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

 

www.symtech-usa.com

 

Symtech ist ein Lösungsanbieter und Vertreiber von Textilmaschinen, Zubehör und Komponenten. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern bieten wir Know-how und Ausrüstung für die meisten Segmente der Textilen Industrie. Mit innerbetrieblichen Kapazitäten für den technischen Vertrieb, Installation, Reparaturen und Außendienst bieten wir dem textilen Markt hochqualitative Maschinen und Komponenten und bieten einen lokalen After-Sales-Services. Diese Kombination ermöglicht es dem Textilhersteller, den größten möglichen Nutzen aus seinen Investitionen zu ziehen.

Automation Spinnerei

Universell gut
Zentralpalettierung

Den jeweiligen Anforderungen entsprechend, können die Zentralpalettierer verschiedene Palettenformate und Ablagemuster für zylindrische und konische Spulen handhaben. Die Kreuzspulen werden in vorbestimmten Mustern abgelegt.

Klarer Auftrag

Einzelpalettierer

Diese Palettiersysteme mit einem hohen Durchsatz pro Stunde garantieren garnschonende Behandlung und sind für den direkten Anbau an OE-Spinnmaschinen oder Spul- bzw. Zwirnmaschinen entwickelt worden.

Volle Kanne
Cantrac Kannentransport-Systeme

Optimal für mittlere und kleinere Anlagen geeignet, funktioniert das Kannentransport-System CanTrac als bodengebundenes Bahnensystem, auf dem Spinnkannen mittels Schub-Zug-Technik gleitend transportiert werden. Es kann als voll- oder teilautomatisches System eingesetzt werden.

Fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS)
Rund- und Rechteckkannentransport

Das Transportsysteme FTS bringt ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität und Ordnung in Ihre Produktion. Automatisch geführte Fahrzeuge garantieren saubere Fahrwege, ohne dass störende Leitsysteme installiert werden müssen. Anpassbar an fast alle Bedingungen.

Schnelle Schienen
TEXTRA Flyerspulentransport-System

Das TEXTRA Transport-System kommt beim Transport von Flyerspulen erfolgreich zum Einsatz und besteht im Wesentlichen aus geschlossenen Laufschienen, Kurven und Weichen, in denen die Rollen der Transportzüge laufen. Der Antrieb erfolgt über Reibräder direkt auf die Spulenzüge.

Man Made Fibre
Man Made Fibre

Das Man Made Fiber ist ein Spezial-System für den Transport von Kannen – vom Abwickler zur zentralen Palettier- oder Verpackungsstation. Je nach Automatisierungsgrad können automatische Paketinspektionen und auch die automatisches Verpackung einbezogen werden.

Mit Qualität
Automatic Quality Package Control System (QCS)

Das Automatic Quality Package Control System, kurz QCS, überprüft unter anderem das Hülsenmuster oder den Hülsencode unter Weißlicht. Unter UV-Licht erfolgt eine Überprüfung auf Materialmischung und Homogenität.

Batch Winder
Gut im Standard
EcoWinder

Kompakt, preiswert und mit allen Features ausgestattet, die wichtig sind, ist der EcoWinder ein besonders ökonomischer Steigdockenwickler für alle schmalen Standardgewebe. Auch bei kontinuierlicher Anwendung wird die Rollenqualität nicht beeinträchtigt.

Ein vielseitiges Talent
MultiWinder

Die Bezeichnung „Multi“ ist bei diesem Steigdockenwickler Programm. Zum Wickeln von technischen Geweben wie Förderbandgewebe, Beschichtungsgewebe oder Glasgewebe können wir den MultiWinder spezifisch für die jeweilige Anwendung konfigurieren.

Für große Aufgaben
CenterWinder AF / CF

Die Neuenhauser CenterWinder der Baureihen AF und CF wickeln Gewebe auch zu ungewöhnlichen Rollen-Formaten. Bewusst lose gewickelte Rollen oder übergroße Docken bis 1,8m Ø lassen sich mit den CenterWinder AF/CF realisieren.

Kontakt
AUTOMATION SPINNEREI
Daryl Downen

Daryl Downen

Tel.: +1 (864) 578-7101

Fax: +1 (864) 578-7107

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

WICKLER
George Nydegger

George Nydegger

Tel.: +1 (864) 578-7101

Fax: +1 (864) 578-7107

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

WANDERREINIGER
Dan Ceremuga

Dan Ceremuga

Tel.: +1 (864) 578-7101

Fax: +1 (864) 578-7107

E-Mail: info@symtech-usa.com

Datenschutzerklärung

Wir nehmen das Thema Datenschutz sehr ernst und wollen Sie entsprechend informieren.

 

Die ungenehmigte Weitergabe von persönlichen Daten an Dritte ist für uns ausgeschlossen.

» Erfahren Sie mehr